girl about town

this and that

…bad kitty January 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hmcclure2005 @ 4:00 am

After leaving Louie unattended for about 30 minutes Saturday night, I discovered that he not only pryed the “delete” button from my laptop key pad, but he chewed it up and spit it out. It’s so badly damaged that it won’t fit back in the space. *sigh* Why couldn’t he pick a key that’s never used…like this one “`” or this one “|”??? I use the delete key all the time.

Here is the innocent face:

bad-boy-louie

here is what’s left of my delete button:

delete-button

 

Don’t let the precious face fool you. He is the devil in fur. The only reason he’s still alive is because after he does something bad, he curls up on my chest and purrs and melts my heart. *sigh* I’m such a sucker.

 

One Response to “…bad kitty”

  1. angela Says:

    Yikes! I’ve never known a cat to do such a thing. I wonder if you can order a replacement Delete key …


Leave a Reply

