girl about town

this and that

she’s crafty and she’s just my type… January 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hmcclure2005 @ 11:49 am

down to the wire on christmas eve, I busted out these cute felt flower pins as family gifts…

felt-pins

I also made some cute fabric covered buttons made into tacks, then I put them in little tins and attached the tin to a little cork board…

tacks-and-tins

i wasn’t the only crafty girl this christmas…KV’s sister made the cutest notebooks! it’s a beige moleskin pocket notebook that she customized with an old map and my initial. I love, love, love moleskin products and i love, love, love maps!!

map-notebook

I’m going to work on more fabric tacks and maybe earrings. I’m hoping to open my Etsy shop in the next month. More later…

 

One Response to “she’s crafty and she’s just my type…”

  1. Carrie Says:

    Adorable!! I especialy love the green one on the bottom right. And love the notebooks! Where can you buy those, do you know? And how was the trip to Joann’s? Maybe I should just email you instead 🙂


Leave a Reply

