girl about town

this and that

pink is the new black October 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hmcclure2005 @ 6:19 pm

This morning I decided to go bra shopping. Like a lot of women, I hate this duty. I’d rather have a root canal if you must know the truth.

To my luck, wonderment and surprise, Dillard’s department store was having a free bra fitting and part of the money you spend on a new bra goes to support the Susan G. Komen “For the Cure”. I was helped by two amazing women. They fitted me in the perfect bra. I, like many women, was wearing the incorrect size. I’m so happy to have a perfect fit and help a worth while cause in the process. Get fitted today!

 

Leave a Reply

