girl about town

this and that

The day we’ve all been waiting for! September 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hmcclure2005 @ 2:44 pm

The Sex and the City Movie is released TODAY! I’ve had it on my calendar since about April.  I’m so flippin’ excited! I’m such a nerd that I’ve already been to the Best Buy website and paid for my DVD and arranged for instore pick up. That way I don’t have to waste precious time in the store looking for the display. *sigh*

KV is allowing me to watch it on his big screen tv. He’s promised not to make fun of me although I know he’d rather take a beating than watch this movie. So…tonight between 5:15 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., my ringer will be turned OFF! My girls need my full attention!

 

Leave a Reply

