girl about town

this and that

!@#$%&* July 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hmcclure2005 @ 6:06 pm

I work in public relations, so you can imagine my days are filled with words. Words, grammar, spelling, punctuation and usually a head-ache or two. It’s not uncommon for my boss and I to have a 20 minute discussion on the placement of a comma. I’m totally in love with the “shift key prints” from Grandin Road.

I’m also in love with these cute kitchen timers, also from Grandin Road. Okay, so I don’t exactly cook, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t know a cute kitchen gadget when I see one!

 

One Response to “!@#$%&*”

  1. please sir Says:

    Oh those are so neat! I would love to know your grammar skills!


Leave a Reply

