girl about town

this and that

I’m back! July 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hmcclure2005 @ 4:04 pm
Tags: , ,

Ahhhhhh….I’m back into the world of blogging. I’ve recently discovered quite a few blogs from women who love design, art and decorating. I’m inspired daily. I too have a great love of design, art and decorating. I often pour through design magazines ripping out pages of ideas. I think a blog would be a great way to collect ideas as well as share ideas with others. So, welcome to my page and feel free to offer suggestions and ideas.

I’m also going to blog about some personal things too. I’m an avid reader and recently joined a book club. So, I’ll be posting the current books we are reading and our thoughts!

 

Leave a Reply

